A New Venture: VLOGGING

In our last post, I mentioned possible Vlogs in our future.

I wrote about it because I wanted to be accountable to someone more than just myself and Caleb. It’s easy to get out of something intimidating and difficult when you haven’t really told anyone about it.

But I didn’t want to hide from my goals and dreams anymore! So I went ahead and tried my hand at Vlogging.

We started with a short video about walking in the snow to the store:

I then started editing all of the video footage we took during our trip to Taiwan. CURRENTLY, I have edited and uploaded Days 1 – 3 out of 11 Days.

DAY 1:

DAY 2:

DAY 3:

I am so excited to say that I’ve been enjoying (like REALLY enjoying) editing and creating videos, and Caleb and I have brainstormed a ton of other ideas for future videos. We’re also on track to launch our new website, and I’ll write another post about that very soon.

Next weekend we’re taking a trip to Nagano to SEE THE SNOW MONKEYS! The very next weekend after that, we are taking a team trip to Zao to go snowshoeing.

And I plan to Vlog it all!

Right now, we have 10 subscribers, but need 100 subscribers to get our own custom URL.

SO, PLEASE click HERE to subscribe to our channel and to follow all of our travels. 🙂

Enjoy!

Leave a comment